Stories by Computerword Staff

iiNet’s Simon Hackett amongst new NBN Co board members

The NBN Co board is set to expand with iiNet director Simon Hackett, Utility Services Group (USG) CEO Patrick Flannigan, and NetComm Wireless chairman Justin Milne appointed as non-executive directors by Communications Minister Malcolm Turnbull.

Written by Computerword Staff12 Nov. 13 15:58