Type your search and hit enter
Contacts

IDG Communications Pty Ltd
A.B.N. 14 001 592 650
Tel +61 2 9902 2700

Street Address

IDG Communications Pty Ltd
Level 10, 15 Blue Street
North Sydney NSW 2060
Australia

Postal Address

IDG Communications Pty Ltd
PO Box 1753
North Sydney NSW 2059
Australia

IDG Enterprise Group

Barbara Simon

Managing Director
Barbara_Simon@idg.com.au

Abigail Swabey

Account Director | 9902 2702

Abigail_Swabey@idg.com.au

Karen Krieger

Account Director | 9902 2701

Karen_Krieger@idg.com.au

Rebecca Cohen

Account Director | 9902 2764

Rebecca_Cohen@idg.com.au

Paul Salessi

Account Director | 9902 2701

Paul_Sallesi@idg.com.au


Sarah Atkinson

Event Manager
Sarah_Atkinson@idg.com.au

Byron Connolly

Editor, CIO.com.au
Byron_Connolly@idg.com.au
Tel: 02 9902 2733

Jennifer O'Brien

Associate Editor, CIO magazine
Jennifer_OBrien@idg.com.au

Tel: 02 9902 2700

Nadia Cameron

Associate Editor, CIO magazine
nadia_cameron@idg.com.au
Tel: 02 9902 2700

Rohan Pearce

Editor, Computerworld & Techworld
Rohan_Pearce@idg.com.au

Samira Sarraf

Senior Journalist
Samira_Sarraf@idg.com.au

Advertising Enquiries

Contact Janice_Tong@idg.com.au on +612 9902 2703.

Website Feedback

Please email Barbara_Simon@idg.com.au with any comments.

IDG Enterprise Group

computerworld.com.au, cio.com.autechworld.com.au, cso.com.au

[]